UCCSC Ambassadors

The UCCSC Ambassador is a person designated by each campus to help plan UCCSC, to encourage participation, and to answer questions. Ambassadors for 2013:

LBNL - Joy Bonaguro jebonaguro@lbl.gov

UCB - Norm Cheng normancheng@berkeley.edu

UCD - Caryn DeMoura cademoura@ucdavis.edu

UCI - Lyle Wiedeman wiedeman@uci.edu

UCLA - Christina Patterson chris@oit.ucla.edu

UCM - Gregory Fellin gfellin@ucmerced.edu

UCOP - Gary Keith gary.keith@ucop.edu

UCR - Michelle Tabula michelle.tabula@ucr.edu

UCSB - Ann Dundon dundon@ucsb.edu

UCSC - Angela Steele arossi@ucsc.edu

UCSD - Parrish Nnambi parrish@ucsd.edu

UCSF - Andrés Elenes ElenesA@medsch.ucsf.edu and Alvin Ozawa Alvin.Ozawa@ucsf.edu